top of page

In his retirement, Rev. Dr. Alfred Yeo Chee Heng remains steadfast in his service to the Lord. Leveraging a lifetime of ministerial wisdom, he has penned a compelling series of books exploring diverse biblical themes, He meticulously traces the Old Testament's lineage from Joshua, Samuel, David, Solomon, Hezekiah, and Josiah in chronological order. From the Exile in Babylon, through the era of Restoration and the Rebuilding of the second temple, to the 400 years of silence preceding the arrival of Jesus. From the timeless narrative of Noah's Ark to the reigns of the kings of Israel and Judah, culminating in the profound teachings of Jesus Christ. Delving into rich details often overlooked, these books offer readers a deeper understanding of scripture.

Rev. Dr. Alfred Yeo




Israel Under Joshua & Judges.jpeg










New Cover (Jerusalem).jpg


Timeline and teachings Cover Front.jpg


bottom of page